A gluten-free diet is a diet that excludes the protein gluten. Gluten is a family of proteins found in grains like wheat, rye, spelt and barley. Of the gluten-containing grains, wheat is by far the most commonly consumed.
A gluten-free diet excludes :
Grains, starches or flours that we can include in a gluten-free diet include:
A ridiculous amount of coffee was consumed in the process of building this project. Add some fuel if you'd like to keep me going!